About our site

About our site

This site is the result of the work carried out by the Krasnoyarsk “MEMORIAL” Society” over a period of many years. It represents an encyclopaedia of reprisals employed by a Communist government., a memorial for more than forty-thousand victims of political reprisals, whose fate was, in one way or another, connected to the Krasnoyarsk region.

Here you will find memoirs of reprised people, documents, that are connected with political persecutions, lists of persons who suffered from reprisals, photographies, publications …

max_logo.gif (2223 bytes)This page was first published on the 9th March 1998. We worked it out together with the Maxsoft company, who have been supporting our activities for many years. We particularly express our most sincere thanks to Viktor Vyasminov (designer) for the outstandingly good and professional design, as well as Yelena Porokhnyava (Maxsoft), who assisted us in transferring not less than 80% of all the materials on this page from printed paper into an electronic view.

The materials compiled on this page are the result of the work of a small, but well cooperating team of the Krasnoyarsk “Memorial” Society. Each of its members made his contribution and took part in this project in accordance with his special area of responsibility.

Editorial staff:

In the year 2003 we carried out a basic reorganization of our page. We redesigned the rubricator, an extensive German and English version appeared and the conception of the original page was modified. Having mainly drawn our attention to the catalogization of our archival materials and the publication of these materials during the first stage (1998-2002), we now have the intention to publish an encyclopaedic virtuel book on political reprisals that occurred in the Krasnoyarsk region, i.e. to record materials and “link” them (more than 3000 are already available) to the chapters of this book.

logo.gif (4648 bytes)We are grateful to the company “Gorod-Info”, who gave us the permission to use some of their graphic elements on our page.

 


 

b-site08.gif (3105 bytes)In 1998 our page was placed first on the occasion of a special nomination during an All-Russian competition called “BISNESS-SAIT ‘98” (Novosibirsk).

 

rt.gif (5310 bytes)Twice our page was exposed as the page of the day at Russiatoday.

 

 

 


Copyright Krasnoyarsk “Memorial” Society 1988-2002.

Materials to be reproduced only when expressly referring to this page.

Contact address:

Telephone: (3912) 65-13-85, 21-34-02


This is our banners:

And this is – we:

-1998Memorial.jpg (27529 bytes)


Home

Красноярское общество МЕМОРИАЛ

О сайте

Этот сайт - результат многолетней работы красноярского общества "МЕМОРИАЛ". Это энциклопедия репрессий коммунистического государства. Это памятник тысячам  репрессированных людей, чьи судьбы так или иначе были связаны с Красноярским краем. Здесь вы найдете воспоминания репрессированных, документы, связанные с репрессиями, списки пострадавших, фотографии, публикации...

max_logo.gif (2223 bytes)Сайт был открыт 9 марта 1998 года. Мы разработали его совместно с  компанией Maxsoft, много лет поддерживающей нашу  деятельность. Особая благодарность - дизайнеру Виктору Вязьминову, создавшему отличный профессиональный дизайн, и оцифровщице Елене Порохнявой (Maxsoft), благодаря которой не менее 80% материалов сайта были преобразованы из бумажного вида в электронный.

Материалы этого сайта - результат работы небольшого, но дружного коллектива Красноярского общества "Мемориал". Каждый внес свою лепту, занимаясь своим участком работы. Непосредственно над сайтом работала редакционная группа:

В 2003 году мы приступили к кардинальной перестройке сайта. Изменен рубрикатор, появились полноценные немецкая и английская версии, изменилась концепция построения сайта. Если на первом этапе (1998-2002 гг) мы уделяли основное внимание оцифровке нашего архива и публикации этих материалов, то теперь  мы намерены создать всеобъемлющую виртуальную книгу о политических репрессиях в Красноярском крае, то есть написать обзорные материалы и "привязать" уже размещенные материалы (а их уже свыше 9000) к главам этой книги. 

logo.gif (4648 bytes)

Благодарим компанию "Город-Инфо", с любезного разрешения которой на нашем сайте использованы разработанные ею графические элементы.

 


b-site08.gif (3105 bytes)  В 1998 году наш сайт занял первое место в специальной номинации на всероссийском конкурсе "БИЗНЕС-САЙТ'98" (Новосибирск).

 

rt.gif (5310 bytes)Дважды наш сайт  становился сайтом дня на сайте Russiatoday.

 

 

 


© Copyright Красноярское общество Мемориал 1988-2008.
При перепечатке материалов ссылка на сайт обязательна.

Пишите нам: 

 Звоните: 8-913-521-95-81,  (391), 221-34-02

Это - наши баннеры

 

.

А это - мы сами:

-1998Memorial.jpg (27529 bytes)
1998 г.


2010 г.

Наши адреса и банковские реквизиты 


На главную страницу