A few isolated streams of exiles (1930-1933)

A few isolated streams of exiles (1930-1933)

In this paragraph we name the streams of the first half of 1930, when deportations were still carried through in quite an uncoordinated way, as well as a few later ones, which might in some way be related to the bigger streams described here. We are talking about deportations to our region from areas beyond its boundaries.

In the spring of 1930 the tendency to deport farmers from the middle course of the Angara to its bigger tributaries (Biryussa, Uda, Oka), downstream to the north, became noticeable. Thus, the exiles happened to get to our region, to the Kezhma district and even to the Boguchany district. In the second half of that year this stream ceased. During this time a small number of exiles from the districts of what is today called the Irkutsk region was also taken away to the Varginsk mica mines.

In the summer of 1930 farmers from the district of Tayshet were taken into exile to Igarka, and also from the Mariinsk district to Turukhansk. Presumably, these were comparatively small streams in terms of figures.

In March of 1931 they sent a train with exiles from the district of Babayevo, Leningrad region (today Vologdy region), to Transbaikalia. The human freight was unloaded at Mogocha station and then taken to the north, to the settlement of Tupik on the Tungir River (administrative center of the Tungiro-Olyokminsk district). Women with children and old people were kept in Tupik, but all men were forced further to the north (about 150 km), to the Kalar mine (today district of Kalar, Chita region) in the mountains. In the spring of 1932 the men were brought back from Kalar to Tupik. All exiles were sent to Mogocha station, loaded on a train and transported to Krasnoyarsk. From there they were taken down the Yenissey to the north. These exiles were sent to work in the mines of the Nort-Yenissey district. We do not know whether the confluence of this stream with the one from Rossoshansk (see section 4.4) only happened in Transbaikalia or maybe even in another place at an earlier stage.

In the summer of 1933 a train with exiled farmers from the South-Ural, the Chkalov region (today Orenburg) left for Achinsk, where all exiles were unloaded and forced aboard barges, which took them down the Chulym River to the settlement of Polevoy (also see section 4.4). 

See:


Home

Некоторые разрозненные ссыльные потоки (1930 - 1933 годы)


Здесь мы назовём потоки первой половины 1930 года, когда для депортаций была характерна беспорядочность, и некоторые более поздние, возможно, каким-то образом связанные с описанными здесь более крупными потоками. Речь пойдёт о депортациях в наш регион из-за его пределов.

Весной 1930 года проявилась тенденция угонять крестьян со средней Ангары и её больших притоков (Бирюса, Уда, Ока) "вниз по течению", т.е. на север. Вот таким образом эти ссыльные оказались в нашем регионе - в Кежемском и даже Богучанском районе. Во второй половине года этот поток прекратился. В это же время из районов современной Иркутской области небольшое число ссыльных попало также на Баргинский слюдрудник.

Летом 1930 года из Тайшетского района угоняли крестьян в ссылку в Игарку, а из Мариинского района (ныне Кемеровской области) - в Туруханск. Вероятно, это были немногочисленные потоки.

В марте 1931 года из Бабаевского района Ленинградской (ныне Вологодской) области угнали ссыльный эшелон в Забайкалье. Состав выгрузили на ст. Могоча и отправили всех ссыльных на север, в пос. Тупик на реке Тунгир (р/ц Тунгиро-Олекминского района). Женщин с детьми и стариков оставили в Тупике, а всех мужчин угнали ещё дальше (около 150 км) на север, в горы, на прииск Калар (ныне Каларского р-на Читинской обл.). Весной 1932 года мужчин пригнали с Калара обратно в Тупик. Всех ссыльных отправили на ст. Могоча, погрузили в состав и увезли в Красноярск, откуда отправили вниз по Енисею. Эти ссыльные попали в Северо-Енисейский район, на прииски. Нам неизвестно, произошло ли "слияние" этого потока с "россошанским" (см. п. 4.4) только в Забайкалье, или же на какой-то более ранней стадии.

Летом 1933 года угнали ссыльный эшелон с крестьянами с Южного Урала, из Чкаловской (ныне Оренбургской) области. Эшелон выгрузили в Ачинске, всех ссыльных загнали на баржи и увезли вниз по Чулыму в т/п Полевой (см. также п. 4.4). 

Материалы по теме:

Мемуары, художественные произведения

Публикации

Свидетельства


На главную страницу На оглавление обзора На предыдущую страницу На следующую страницу